Shop
Coopersburg Country Flowers
115 John Alley Coopersburg, PA 18036
LOCAL: (610) 282-4038
0
Order within 4 hours 49 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Coopersburg Country Flowers
Local Coopersburg, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (159 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service!
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivery was speedy and my Sister absolutely lover the cheery bright colors. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was a beautiful sympathy arrangement. Delivered on time and I was touched by how easy it was to order. Will be using you again, Sincerely, Pat
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Once again,, absolutely beautiful arrangement1
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I have yet to be disappointed in the beauty and quality of Hannah’s work. The flowers and plants are always fresh looking and last a very long time. Her eye for arrangements are outstanding. Her substitutions for flowers out of season or stock go unnoticed as she is that good. I stumbled upon this shop by accident. I couldn’t be happier that I did. Hannah goes above and beyond for her customers.
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered as pictured and fresh. My daughter said they lasted a long time. I will use this florist again should I need to!
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Live in Missouri. Made sending flowers to my Granddaughter in Richlandtown super easy. She loved them.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great customer service.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

We have received two arrangements from Coopersburg Country Flowers and both have been beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

Absolutely best flow shop in PA. I live in Oregon and send my mother in law flowers all the time from here there always eye catching and the center of the room great job!!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I recently purchased an arrangement for Mother's Day and my mother had to call me immediately upon delivery to express her joy! She was very happy, which made me happy about choosing Coopersburg Country Flowers.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I order several times a year for my parents and the flowers are always beautiful and fresh! I work in the florist industry and these are always to standard!!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Fresh flowers,good selection of flowers, attractive vase, good arrangement
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Directions and flower saer powder for keeping them fresh would be very helpful!
Hannah Poole's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2021, 8:59 am

Thanks for your review. We put floral preservative in the water of all our arrangements - just add more water as needed - keep away from heat - I get many comments on how long our flowers last .
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Best flower shop around I bought flowers for my mother in law for Mother’s Day they were stunning!!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Quick and easy. Coopersburg Country Flowers did a fantastic job as always! Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Quick, easy to order. Beautiful gift basket. Thank you for the rapid delivery.
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very fresh flowers! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

A dear friend suddenly was admitted to the hospital. While we did not get to see the flowers delivered, she was delighted. Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very happy that arrangement was similar to photo. Very nice arrangement.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very Beautiful arrangement arrived for our friend. Thank you
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service!
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was very similar to photo provided. Very happy with beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent quality product and exceptional customer service
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very easy to place and order. I have sent and been please with everything from fresh flowers to planters, and fruit baskets.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thank for your excellent assistant with my fruit basket order placed from overseas for dear friends in Pennsylvania who had recently experienced a family loss.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Buying experience was very uncomplicated, service was great, and our family was wow-Ed by the gorgeous arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I thought being from out of state was going to give me problems with my order however they did a fantastic job all around
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

It was so easy to order flowers for my mother from Germany. I trusted the florist to pick what was best and my mother was thrilled. Thank you for being a part of making special memories for our family while COVID is keeping us apart.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I prefer to buy from Country Flowers. The arraignments are always beautiful and very long lasting. My wife always continually raves about them
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Fast delivery and they were perfect
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers are beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh . A beautiful tribute to my Mom who loved flowers! Delivered on time . Thank you!
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Lovely flowers! Will order from here again
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were stunning!!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Delivered on time and looks just like the picture, beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT DELIVERED ON TIME
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent service and the recipient was extremely pleased with the fruit basket.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I live on the west coast best shop on the east coast every one loves when I send them flowers from you guys
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wonderful customer service, reliable delivery, beautiful arrangements that last ‘forever’!
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Everything was good
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very knowledgeable staff. Delivered on time as promised. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I really loved the flowers! So fresh and about to pop open !
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Hannah is so talented. Her arrangements are unparalleled!!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I will recommend this florist to family & friends. She went above & beyond and my order was SO last minute. The arrangement was gorgeous, even better than the one I picked out. My recipient was just as thrilled!
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Absolutely stunning floral basket!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They are beautiful.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flower basket! Absolutely thrilled with the arrangement
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers that lasted.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and so well suited for the occasion. Thank you, Hannah! You were so good to work with.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

5 stars. Very pleased with plant and delivered as promised. thank youi
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful fresh arrangements
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Really appreciated the phone call and willingness to deliver to neighbor in our absence.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

On time delivery and nice arrangement! Thx.!
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement and it lasted for weeks.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

The flowers look beautiful and smell wonderful.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

This is by far one of the best flower shops I have had flowers delivered for my girlfriend before but you guys by far have the best customer service she called me and said they were beautiful and that she was not home so you guys called her gave her a heads up she said it was suppose to rain and your delivery person took her recycling bins put them in it and flipped the other one on top so they didn’t get ruined!!! You guys are great I will be doing more purchases threw you guys in the future!!
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Hannah always creates beautiful arrangements and in the 20+ years that I have enjoyed her work I have never been disappointed.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

My parents are always impressed with the flowers. They rave about them, nice work.
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wonderful arrangements and great delivery service
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

This florist went above and beyond expectations. I was late ordering for Mother’s Day, online it said Monday was earliest to deliver to personal care home but I got a call from the recipient on Mother’s Day to let me know my flowers were delivered Saturday and were so beautiful!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Your arrangements are beautiful and flowers are fresh, they last a long time! They bring a lot of joy into our house!
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautifully arranged
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Outstanding service! I had an incomplete address for the recipient of the flowers I ordered, and the staff who communicated with me was kind, gracious and patient. I deeply appreciate the extra time and energy put into this delivery! Thank you!!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Looked great and came on time!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

This arrangement is one of the most beautiful arrangement of flowers I have seen. Thank you. Kathy
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flower arrangement - not your run of the mill flower choices...peonies, hydrangea were part of the mix. Lovely color combinations as well, orange, blues, greens and whites.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I am so enjoying my flowers from Coopersburg Country Flowers. They are beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered a plant for Mother’s Day. Wonderful service, super friendly, and a beautiful plant!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great flowers choices and color combination!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Coopersburg Country Flowers delivered a beautiful arrangement in a timely manner. We were very pleased!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The dish garden was beautiful! The plants were so green and lush! Much bigger then expected! The person I sent the dish garden to was very pleased - it made her day!! Thank you for delivering such a beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

This bouquet arrangement is a gorgeous collection of blue, white and green, with a wonderful collection of flowersl
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Recipient was pleased with the flowers. Two weeks later there were still a few blooms remaining.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Floral arrangement beautiful
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Hanna is a special local florist known for her personal touch with all her customers.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Hannah is the most gifted florist. Everything is always beautiful!
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wife loves the roses, especially how long they last. I'm going to save them in the attic, next to my portrait!
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

My mother is always thrilled with your quality
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flower arrangement was lovely and fresh. Hannah was accommodating when I missed her close time on Saturday. Thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flower bouquet, excellent customer service and delivery!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful bouquet with different flowers utilized!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement very pleased
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great like always
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I recently received a floral arrangement from Coopersburg Country Flowers. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! The flowers are fresh, the colors are beautiful and the driver may my day! I will definitely use Coopersburg Country Flowers for all of my floral needs. I am so happy with the product. Thanks! Christine
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:DC

Great service. very pleased!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

The Valentine's Day flowers were beautiful and arrived on time! As always!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The Valentine's Day flowers were lovely. We've never been disappointed and will continue to use Coopersburg County Flowers.
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

Beautiful flower arrangement, exceptional detail to service and quality
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Always beautiful arrangements, even short notice they do an awesome job!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was very pretty and looked just as it was advertised. It arrived on time. I will definately order from here in the future.
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

very pleased with your service! Sister-in-law said the fruit was very good and fresh and she appreciated your call to make sure she was home. the basket was lovely and well-presented
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for accommodating my schedule for delivery.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Coopersburg Country flowers did a great job like always. They delivered a beautiful vase of flowers that lasted over a week.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

My husband sends me flowers from your shop often, and they are always beautiful! Thank you! :)
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The online experience was fast and easy. Liked that confirmation emails were received quickly.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Never had a problem and the owners is really nice.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Our business has been using your shop for all of our occasions, and everyone has commented how beautiful the arrangements are. They are delivered on time and the online ordering is easy to use.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, delivery prompt, smell wonderful, long lasting!
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beyond my expectations, simply beautiful!
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

This is the best florist I have ever dealt with. She is flexible and delivers so much better than what is expected.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

very satisfied
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Consistently beautiful flowers delivered on time. I now use for all my flower needs.
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

In a word - awesome! I had to plan my dad's funeral from 3,000 miles away. CCflowers delivered the prettiest flowers and were so accommodating. Would use no other flower delivery in that area!!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The container I ordered on line wanted was not available so Hannah called me and made a substitution that was even more beautiful than what I ordered. It was my first time using them but won’t be my last.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very easy site to maneuver. No fuss ordering. Really like the selection
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful, arranged well and lasted about 2 weeks. She loved them!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Easy to use website, accurate order and very nice people. Ordered flowers from out of state and the process was perfectly executed.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, Thank You!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you for the beautiful flower bouquets and arrangements that you created for my daughters wedding. Her flower bouquet was stunning! Many people commented on the red roses in particular. All of the flowers were gorgeous, delivered and arranged on time and still looked beautiful the following day at our brunch. You were a pleasure to work with too! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Got a great bouquet for my wife's birthday. Coopersburg Country Flowers did a great job!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

I sent flowers to my mother on Mother's Day. She sent me a picture of them and I was "blown away" at the gorgeous arrangement. Looked exactly like what I ordered and it was such a full arrangement. I loved them so much I am ordering her a centerpiece for Christmas! Thank you Coopersburg Country Flowers for doing an excellent job in the arrangements and for giving the customer their money's worth!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful and fragrant
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement was STUNNING! Everyone was blown away at how beautiful they were and how "full" the arrangement was!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very happy with the flowers! I will order again.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:PA

I received a delivery of the most beautiful vase full of tulips as a birthday surprise from my husband. The tulips are multicolored in shades I've never seen before. They are still fresh after several days.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Unfortunately I did not see the flowers myself, but my sister said they were beautiful !!!
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thanks for a great response to my email and wonderful flowers!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

The floweres were beautiful and delivered on time! Nice Job!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for the prompt delivery
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

I loved my experience with Coopersburg Country Flowers. I was able to order an arrangement that was delivered the next day and with a substitution in flowers. The arrangement was beautiful and just what I was looking for.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Always a pleasure to deal with, thats why I always use them. If ever there is a problem (which is extremely rare) they will make it right with no questions asked.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Marvelous arrangement as usual!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were better than pictures, delivery prompt and the follow up perfect. Appreciated the email confirmation that they were delivered. Will absolutely use again.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were better than pictures, delivery prompt and the follow up perfect. Appreciated the email confirmation that they were delivered. Will absolutely use again.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were beautiful and nicely arranged. They were delivered at the right time to the right place. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MD

I think I made a mistake on the previous review. This was a five star flower arrangement that was beautiful and was delivered on time to the correct place. Would use again. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful and well presented! Thank you!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Everything was great the flowers were beautiful and on time. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great Job - Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Looked just like the picture.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers came on time and were beautiful! Thank you
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers are beautiful and great quality. The delivery guy was extremely nice and personable.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful and long lasting!
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

My flowers are perfect. The arrangement is beautiful, I will surely be using your services in the future. Thank you
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered a funeral arrangement from out of state and received confirmation from the family that the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful, with lots of purple as I had requested, and on the right day.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:PA

Service was excellent. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Coopersburg, PA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Coopersburg Country Flowers
115 John Alley
Coopersburg, PA. 18036
Local: (610) 282-4038

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt